Webinar invitation: EPC contracts for delivery and installation of machinery in Russia

Alex StolarskyPartner, Attorney-at-Law, Schneider Group

September 24, 2020

From 13:00 (London, GMT0)

From 14:00 (Berlin, GMT+1)

From 15:00 (Moscow, GMT+3) 

AGENDA

  • Welcome words Structuring of EPC contracts
  • Taxation implications of EPC contracts
  • Permission documents for foreign installation staff
  • Q&A