The 3 ‘Cs’ of International Cannabis: Context, Chain, and Capital

According to a new report, the global legal cannabis market size is expected to reach USD 102.2 billion by 2030. Most industry participants rush in, often times at their peril and detriment.

Prior to entering this industry, it is essential to understand the three essential ‘Cs’ of the cannabis industry: Context, (Supply) Chain, and Capital.

Knowing the three C’s is key as there continues to be no centralized industry source for information, market analysis, or trade associations to turn to for reliable resources. Join us as we examine the importance of these three essential C’s, and provide insight and direction for navigating this complex and everchanging environment.

Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
Moderator
  Sam Saarsteiner Partner, Clark Hill
Panelists
  Robert T. Hoban Member, Clark Hill   Chris Day Chief Executive Officer, Gateway Proven Strategies

Contributing Advisors